minus plus magnify speech newspaper atomic biology chemistry computer-science earth-science forensic-services globe info math matrix molecule neuroscience pencil physics pin psychology email share atsign clock double-left-chevron double-right-chevron envelope fax phone tumblr googleplus pinterest twitter facebook feed linkedin youtube flickr instagram
Associate professor Kathy Marrs, Ph.D. lecturing a large freshman biology class

Faculty Assembly

The School of Science Faculty Assembly convenes once each semester to address issues and policies relevant to the Purdue School of Science Faculty. See below for both the Faculty Assembly information and minutes and the SOS Steering Committee minutes.

To submit agenda items to the SOS Steering Committee, contact one of the Steering Committee representatives.


Steering Committee, 2019-2020

  • President of the Faculty -- Kathy Marrs (Biology)
  • Secretary of the Faculty -- Julia Arciero (Mathematical Sciences)
  • Immediate Past President of the Faculty -- Lei Li (Chemistry)

Department Representatives

Dean's Office

Give Now