People

Filter profiles alphabetically

Filter selections

14 results found

Cale J. Bradford

Adjunct Instructor of Forensic Science and the Law, PhD Graduate Student

Office:
LD 326
Phone:
(317) 274-6882
Email:
cajbradf@iupui.edu
Ken Eilert

Adjunct Instructor, Forensic and Investigative Sciences

Phone:
(317) 274-6872
Email:
keilert@iupui.edu
Ryan Eller, Ph.D.

Lecturer, Biology

Office:
Innovation Hall (IO) 333
Phone:
(317) 278-2517
Email:
ryeller@iu.edu
John Goodpaster, Ph.D.

Associate Director, Forensic and Investigative Sciences (FIS) Program

Professor, Department of Chemistry and Chemical Biology

Office:
LD 326H
Phone:
(317) 274-6881
Email:
jvgoodpa@iupui.edu
Research Areas:
Analytical Chemistry | Forensic Science | Mass Spectrometry
Adrienne Kelley

Adjunct Instructor, Forensic and Investigative Sciences

Office:
LD326
Email:
ajkelley@iupui.edu
Gina M. Londino-Smolar

Senior Lecturer, Forensic & Investigative Sciences; Faculty Fellow, Teaching and Learning Technologies

Office:
EL 132
Phone:
(317) 274-6820
Email:
glondino@iupui.edu
Nicholas Manicke, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Chemistry & Chemical Biology, Forensic & Investigative Sciences

Office:
LD 326E
Phone:
(317) 274-6819
Email:
nmanicke@iupui.edu
Website:
https://nemgroup.sitehost.iu.edu/
Research Areas:
Analytical Chemistry | Forensic Science | Mass Spectrometry
Tracy Nguyen

Graduate Student, Forensic Science

Email:
chaunguy@iu.edu
Tim Oakes

Adjunct Instructor, Forensic and Investigative Sciences

Office:
BS 4032T
Phone:
(317) 274-2993
Email:
toakes@indiana.edu
Donna Roskowski

Academic Specialist, Forensic and Investigative Sciences

Office:
EL 137
Phone:
(317) 274-2094
Email:
roskowsd@iupui.edu
Carl Sobieralski

Adjunct Instructor of Forensic Biology

Office:
LD 326
Phone:
(317) 274-6882
Email:
csobiera@iupui.edu

Can’t find who you’re looking for, or have a general question?