minus plus magnify speech newspaper atomic biology chemistry computer-science earth-science forensic-services globe info math matrix molecule neuroscience pencil physics pin psychology email share atsign clock double-left-chevron double-right-chevron envelope fax phone tumblr googleplus pinterest twitter facebook feed linkedin youtube flickr instagram

School of Science graduate students named to IUPUI's Elite 50

Six School of Science graduate students were recognized as an Elite 50 award, an honor given to the top graduate and professional students at IUPUI.

INDIANAPOLIS -- The purpose of the Elite 50 is to recognize and reward achievement outside the classroom among IUPUI’s 8,100 graduate and professional student population.  The Elite 50 represent the top graduate and professional students at IUPUI. Since awards for academic accomplishments already exist, the Elite 50 mainly focuses on achievements outside of the classroom.

The School of Science honorees are:

  • Kimberly Dreison
  • Alexandra Hershberger
  • Christine Kassab
  • Megan Miller
  • Sarah Ohlemacher
  • Danielle Tometich

The Graduate and Professional Student Government (GPSG) will honor the winners at the 3rd Annual Elite 50 Celebration Dinner on April 19, 2017 in the IUPUI Campus Center.

Give Now